Skip to content

lava

March 19, 2022

I am lava..
I AM Fire!
a river of Love flows from my heart..
overflowing my mouth..burning my lips..
my man..my mate..my lover..
looking for your water to quench my thirst in your pure ocean..once more..
you..my beloved..my sweet desire..
we met eons ago..remember?
before the world was world..
before the Word broke His silence…
before the Fall..
before the first bird sang his first song..
before hard Matter’s call..
I AM fire!
my ardent tongue erupts fiercely from my womb..
from the deep entrails of the Earth..
pregnant with Love I AM of you..
we can smell our prime aroma in the tears of the rain..in the wet grass..in the breath of the breeze..
i crave your pure freshness..
you’re longing for your passionate other..me..your mountain lover..
descending from my throne..
leaving my hidden kingdom..
I’ve burnt all the barriers in my way..
to be with you..
we are nearer..
we are nearer…
they hear my voice and are afraid..
who dares challenge Love?
they can’t stop me! I am the strongest!
the might of Mother Nature in all her glory!
see….
I am reaching the cliff..
ready to pour into your waters all my power..
will you swallow my flames putting me out..or will i burn you up and drown..?
will all the seas turn red or blue my thirst?
we’ll become purple vapor..
we are meant to be One in a fantasy never told..
oh! what a vision!
can see your cold waters turning hot!
I AM All Fire!
Oh, Lord!
together again!
huge rocks melting to meet the shore and be One with the Ocean of Love!
no separation any more..
imbued in you I’ll be the One I am..
Water..Fire..Earth..Air..
I AM ALL!
Love’s Lover..

🔉 Audio https://drive.google.com/file/d/1LqDtzcbODIY0iIkU0kTu6MfahnZC7_Wl/view?usp=drivesdk

Trini©11.6.2021

No comments yet

Leave a comment